As of the officer elections on Friday 1 August 2014, MAST’s officers are the following:


Jim Steil

Vice President:

Paul Barnes

Board of Directors:

Karen Clark

David Hansen

David Holt

Mike Miller

Eric Nolan

Scott Trapolino


A motion passed to move MAST meetings to the second Friday of each even month instead of the first Friday.

Please go to the link below and subscribe to the official MAST listserv if you have not already done so and would like to receive e-mails from MAST.

About the author

Leave a Reply