The Mississippi Association for Spatial Technologies awards several scholarships annually to high school, undergraduate, and graduate students that excel in the geospatial sciences. The primary scholarship each year, the Mike Miller Memorial Scholarship is awarded to the winners of the poster contest at the Mississippi Geospatial Conference. This scholarship is awarded in honor of founding board member, and life time achievement awardee, Mike Miller. Please see the Lifetime Achievement page of this site for more details.

A Selection of Past Scholarship Awards

Past awardees of the Mike Miller Memorial Scholarship.